You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 Results: Clean Diet Results vs Symptoms of Die off

in #health7 years ago

Wow the diet is similar to Dr Sebi and Arnold Ehret I have been moving slowly to an alkaline diet over the past 2 years. I lost a lot of weight in the beginning so I go for a more balanced diet although I don't each flesh of anytime or diary I eat a lot more nuts and avocados to stop me from being to lean. Thanks so much for the post love, light and healing @gardenofeden

Sort:  

That's great to hear, congratulations on your health, @sheapureness! It is very well established that a plant based diet is going to improve the body, but of course there are many factors that go into a person choosing their dietary preferences. May you continue to get better and better!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46