Watch This Father Sooth A Crying Baby Instantly

in #health7 years ago

Our world becomes increasingly technological and economy offers devices to do things that ancients peoples knew how to do on a human level.

This is one example of a man using ancient knowledge of the power of the word "Om" to sooth his little baby.

I used to do this with my son when he would cry as a baby, and it's remarkable how well it works. I also think it's healthy and intelligent to continue these sorts of practices into young childhood and adolescence. Because there is a natural order and things are calibrated by vibration, and the more conscientious a person is of the vibrations around them, the more at peace they are able to be.

@shayne

Sort:  

Really beautiful. That is a nice way to sooth the baby.

Baby seemed to like it.

Did you see the look on the baby's' face?

Hello my friend

I really liked this subject
Thank you for this beautiful information

Oh, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

I didn't know that technique worked on babies.
I knew people who meditate use the vibration and constant "Om" sound to soothe and relax themselves from any outside disturbances.
Nice!!

Om is an amazing word. The way it's written even has a very powerful metaphysical message. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75