You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAPS Diet Part 4 – What if I don’t or can’t eat ANIMAL foods?

in #health8 years ago

Thanks so much for writing such an organized, informative post. I really appreciate the time you devoted to adding this into the series. I'm very excited to try the l-Glutamine and hopefully be able to work up to bone broth for the healing benefits.

Sort:  

You're welcome. I hope it works for you, as your current situation sounds rather difficult. Keep us all posted.

I usually do a parasite cleanse every few months (that was a problem that surfaced 18 months ago) so once that is over, I'll get started with the l-glutamine and fish bone broth. I had actually never heard of that before, so interested to try it. So thankful fish doesn't bother me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83