You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Reason To End Fluoridation: Fluoride Consumption During Pregnancy Lowers IQ Of Children

in #health5 years ago

Important information that you are discussing. The USA has high rates of putting fluoride in the water and only a few places in Canada, still put fluoride in the drinking water.

When I was younger, my mother would give me fluoride drops and I took this for several years. She thought this was good for me.

It's so terrible all the chemicals we have to live with and so many people are sick and living in a toxic environment.

I'd say most people still brush their teeth with fluoride toothpaste and don't know the difference. It's sad how people think that things are safe just because there on the market, when in fact they are very harmful. Put a sign up, or put something in print, and everyone believes what it says and accepts it as fact.

It's great that you're spreading the truth, so people can get well again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66