Etherium Gold focused brain

in #health6 years ago

Good morning from Alaska USA,
For the last 10 yrs or so I have picked up a bad habit when using pre work out drinks. So recently I watched a video called, all the gold that you can eat. I Highly recommend this film.
For the stay at home mom, Soldier, Internet hustler, Entrepreneur, Body builder, teacher, student, Pastor, professional speaker etc.. Etherium gold focused brain is amazing!!!!
When drinking the 5 hour energies, Monster drinks full of caffeine. Your pretty much setting your self up for blurred vision, high blood pressure and a myriad of bad health issues. I started taking the oral spray version of Etherium Gold 4 days ago and on the first day I felt a low key surge of energy and I did not crash. I'm not advocating eating like a rabbit all on my high horse. I'm saying that this stuff works in the gym and out the gym for us older adults. Now don't get me wrong because younger folks need to take it also but it was much more easier in out teens as far as having that drive to keep it moving. I give Etherium gold to my teenage sons and they have noticed that during high school and college classes that they both are more focused.

Thank you Steemit Admin for accepting me into the family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51