You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FASTING as a therapy for increased health and vitality. Lose fat, strengthen immunity, heal and look/feel better!

in #health7 years ago

that is exactly what I was about to write to you, my skin ( mind you I was born with a rare skin condition) was never better, the level of energy and mind clarity is gone through the roof, I am always doing something like studying and working 2 different jobs (I have many hats on my head I can wear, job wise I meant) and if I have cold or flu symptoms, one day and I am on my feet again without any antibiotics, just home remedies (honey, lemon and cinnamon tea). I feel every time that I am rebooting my all body by doing these fastings (intermittent or 18hours ones). And working in the ​medical field I cannot disclose this WOE (way of eating) as it is "crazy", well let me tell ya​, I am not injecting myself with insulin as I used to 5-6 times a day, go figure​.

Sort:  

excellent! i think you have enough scientific study available from the alleged 'voices of authority' to tell the truth to the world.. lol.
truth be told, much of the recommendations of today's doctors are NOT based on sound scientific understanding or research at all - despite their false claims to the contrary.
congrats on your health, none the less <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45