You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBD, Cannabinoids, and Health

in #health7 years ago

i made some oil last week and have to say that the effect is amazing, much different than smoking. i sleep very well and my digestion improved, i can remember my dreams what i don't have with smoking it. Also by mixing it with olive-oil you can dose it very easy and can avoid the feeling of being uncomfortable .

Sort:  

I completely agree with this! I use it with grape seed oil. I love the taste and a million times yes about dreaming! I am very much into my dreams stopped smoking it a few years ago was bombarded with dreams, just recently started smoking a little again along with dosing CBD oil and I remembered my dreams every night! Thank you for your insight!

glad to find out i'm not alone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54