Stressed out

in #health7 years ago

What happens when you get really tired??? I don't know about you, but as for me, my functionality reduces. Especially thought processing. I am not as mentally agile as I am when I am fresh.

My ability to recall things and events gets seriously slowed down. If care is not taken, it is not the best of times for me to make decisions.

When I start exhibiting all these signs and more, then I know that I am stressed out. I realize I need quality rest and good food. I make effort to recharge and refuel so that I can be at my optimum real quick.

You, yes You!! Do you know when you get fatigued??? How do you know? What do you do?

Pay attention to your body ALWAYS.... it pays to do so.

@originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35