[1] My path to an improved health, intelligence and a happy life

in #health6 years ago

Today I’m proud to announce you that… I’M DOING GOOD! 👏 👏 Okay, not over 100% good but I’m at least better than I was before starting this, how should call it? Experience? Therapy? Way of life? I will leave that to you.


Look who’s back by Timur Vermes

As I told you in my first story/article/blog post, my first challenge for the month of may was to finish my book. And I’m really proud to tell you that I did finish it even if it took me more time than I was expected. But it’s not important because the fact that I did stick to that new habit of reading every day before sleeping (except 2/3 days were I was way too tired for it) is the real goal that I did achieve. Regarding fast food, I did only eat out 4 times which is a really great improvement too… Even if I don’t really feel like it. Don’t get me wrong, reducing the amount of time is a huge step, but even if I know that I did eat less of it… It still feels like nothing has changed regarding that part (and I’m still craving for this junk food)

Beside those achievements I’m also proud to say that I was way more productive too during this short period.


Since I did succeed in one of my challenge which was to finish my book, I’m going to succeed in the second one by starting to read a new book tonight. A book that is technically a comic but I will still consider it as a book. But no worries after that I will get back to a ‘real book’.

I also bought a device yesterday, the Fitbit Alta HR which is a device that will track my heart rate, sleep stages, number of steps, etc… I did get it now in prevision for the second month of this ‘project’ for me to be able to set up goals and achievements I will have to reach at the end of it. I may also do a review of the device in a month or two for anyone that wants to get it too.

But anyway I don’t have much to say in this post, because the month isn’t over yet and I don’t have to write the plan for the next one so… If you need any cyber-security or Bitcoin/Blockchain consultancy contact me 😁 (Ok I admit that’s lame but it’s my post and if I want to do some self-promotion i should be able to. You don’t want to take away another human’s freedom don’t you ?)


This second piece is now over, as always if you see any mistakes, just tell me and I will correct them. Also if you have any comment, suggestion or whatever, don’t hesitate to write them down (Don’t be shy, or worse: lazy) and have fun stranger :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72