CELLPHONE RADIATION - Health Risks And Solutions

in #health6 years ago

Cell_Phone_Ear(NEW)(MARKED).jpg

This is a subject that I cop a lot of ridicule from, however it needs to be addressed and I highly recommend you do your own research on it. By law any device that uses radio frequency (RF) must first undergo a series of tests in order to comply with the Federal Communications Commission safety guidelines before reaching the consumer. However many of these tests are conducted with the device held on average 10 to 20 millimetres away from the body in order for the RF exposure to fall within the safety parameters. Thus if the space between the device and the user is decreased the RF exposure grows exponentially. Think of all the times you held a cellphone up to your ear, or carried it in your pocket right next to your reproductive organs!

In this modern age RF exposure is almost unavoidable and I am in no way saying we should throw away all of our electronic devices, that decision is up to you. I do however recommend taking steps to minimise exposure. For example if i need to take my cellphone with me somewhere I always carry it in my backpack or on the back seat of the car, use hands free options when available, don’t use my cell phone when it is not necessary and charge all of my electronic devices in another room, NOT my bedroom (I use an analogue alarm clock). By law cellphone companies must provide adequate warnings about the harmful effects of RF radiation, however in most cases they are buried deep within the product user guide amongst excessive safety jargon, For a comprehensive list of RF warnings for specific devices I highly recommend following THIS LINK

As mentioned in the picture, this post is part one in a series called Frequency. This series will encompass everything I have researched on electromagnetism and it's both beneficial and negative biological effects. For now I highly recommend watching the below video titled 'Resonance - Beings of Frequency'

And as always research, research, research.
Take care folks.

Sort:  

Excellent....I've been trying to get this through to people for ages. I've never owned a smart phone and never will. Nor will I engage with any other form of smart technology. The work of Barrie Trower and now Mark Steele is helping raise the profile of this most important of topics. Thanks for making this part of a 'frequency' series too. It's a difficult topic to uncover because it highlights an extremely uncomfortable truth that people are still choosing to ignore. This type of apathy is our greatest enemy and I'm glad that some brave souls are sounding the alarm.

Hi steemonkey. Yes the amount of apathy is astonishing while there is overwhelming evidence of negative biological effects from well conducted double blind studies. Ultimately ridicule just goes with the territory on subjects like this, but lately it is quite motivating seeing how many people are becoming aware of such things.
Safe_and_effective(MARKED).jpg

Congratulations. Your post is randomly selected to resteem and upvote!
Regards, @resteemdone

Followers count: 357

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54