You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Blood Pressure Goes Now Into Dangerous Levels

in #health6 years ago

Yikes man, that is high indeed. I hope you can somehow get it back down and in control. I don't like being on medicine but I guess I'm lucky that I can be on 3 different blood pressure meds. When I had my aneurysm incident and almost died a couple months ago, my bp was 228/something. I now have to check it a couple times each day and it usually is between 100 and 130/something. When it drops below 100 on occasion, I get dizzy easily. I miss not having to care about what was going on with my body, now I am always worried about it. I know you have a much more intense situation, I feel for you and I hope for the best for you.

Sort:  

Yes I am worried and I saw patients before that had gone kaput because they have a similar BP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53