Down With the Mind Killer

in #health6 years ago

CorbettConnettInterviewGraphic.jpg

I tried to simply Resteem this very important video, but I am still new here and don't seem to understand why it would not post properly.

Therefore I have produce my own blog post, to highlight this presentation which I feel is very important and should be spread far and wide.

The intention of my Steem blog is to further anything I deem positively constructive, to the effort of making the world a better, more compassionate, and more harmonious environment in which we can all be...

To that end I believe that this presentation,

prepared by Mr. Corbett is a giant step in the right direction.

I feel that watching this presentation is a step on the path to gaining true liberty.

When a government believes it has the right to medicate it's populace, with a know neuron-toxic hazardous material, without each individuals consent, it becomes rather clear we live in some type of fascist oligarchy. It also highlights, that this oligarchy is determined to keep it's slaves/assets in line by undermining their health and specifically their ability to think clearly and/or critically.

This presentation represents a crack in the dam of deep state deceit...

In Light and Love
Giant Hugs<3<3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73