You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I get ripped without going to the gym???

in #health7 years ago

Wonderful article! So inspirational @samstonehill :)

I also start my day with some exercise (kundalini yoga in my case) and meditating - preferably when it's still dark outside and the city is still asleep and I can hear my inner voice. It's also the absolute best time to meditate in my opinion because the mind is still at rest...

Sungazing is wonderful and being in nature - be it the local park or in the woods - makes me feel so well, calms me and reconnects me with what is really imprtant.

I really like the idea of writing a gratitude journal. I will try that :) Thanks for sharing! Greetings from Frankfurt, Corinna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28