Sort:  

Thanks for feeding back to me that the blog provides such an experiment for you. I hope you get beneficial results. Realize that not everyone responds the same way to every nutrient.

I ate 250 grams of tuna belly tonight for the first time since early 2015, and I feel very relaxed and at-ease, while my cognitive function has remained high and perhaps more focused. I could have slept early had I not been working late.

I ate 300 grams of tuna belly again last night (second consecutive night) and I slept 9 hours. Feel good and productive again so far today (10am here where I am)!

I also ate fresh seaweed last night. Here they serve it in vinegar with onions, ginger, and tomatoes. Mmmm so delicious. I am craving it. Hope they have again tonight.

The type I ate is named "sea grapes":

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49