Bitwalking. Proof of exercise.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I just tried to join the Beta. Sounds pretty fun. I had this idea myself a while back, and was just came to think of it. I checked it out, and sure enough someone had done something with the idea.

 

https://www.bitwalking.com/beta

With the Bitwalking app you can generate Walking Dollars (W$) with every step you make.
The mining process was designed to work almost on any phone allowing people all over the world to start generating currency.
The app acts as your interface to the Bitwalking network allowing you to manage your account and operate directly from your phone.

Please keep in mind that this project sounds like it's very early phase. They don't communicate well on Twitter etc. I would be careful investing into their token sale right now. I'm not investing in this, just to be clear.

Have a good one friends. Awesome crypto rap right here.

imageedit_5_4144076436.png

Sort:  

Interesting concept. This is much better than basic income, where everyone gets $ for doing nothing. At least here there is some kind of useful work being done.

How about BitRunning? Or maybe BitDash? Maybe CoinJog? LOL.

Yup! Makes sense
Fuckcoin? One coin per penetration :)
If you take it up the BLEEEEP you get two :D

Considering there is already a crypto called Dash... BitDash might be a tad confusing for many :D

A good way to provide proof to health insurance companies that you're actually active.

The real true this app has never worked. I have it installed on my phone for over 1 year and the wallet feature never appeared!

Oh really? That sucks. But it says it's still in Beta, and I can see reports on Twitter that people are using it? And they are doing pre launch token sale these days.

Yes really, I have lost completely the faith in the idea. Also, the daily mining has stopped to work on December 7 2017.

Sounds like it's abandoned? But they are still posting on Twitter..wonder what's up?

I don't know, I shared my experience with the interaction with the application. I have not checked for a while their Twitter feed.

The app is absolutely groundbreaking and sure I wanna be a member,but I do have few questions though. In the FAQ sections it says : 'You can spend W$ at the Bitwalking Store, with our third party partners, and trade W$ with other users.' But no further information about where to find the store,those third party members or anything about converting W$ into Bitcoin or any other cryptos.Maybe I missed something?

Nah..I don't think you are. Seems to me like it's very early phase and if you check their Twitter it seems like they are doing token pre launch now? But be careful. It could be a scam as well. They don't seem to interact well with the few followers they have.

I wouldn't buy any tokens or anything. Just apply for the beta end wait for their signal I guess :D

I use to think I was innovative until I realized everyone else thought of the stuff before me. :)

Yeah. Someone has always thought your "unique" ideas before you. Almost always. But only a very few actually do something with those ideas :)

wow ! that's very interesting...!

OWO amazing really interesting video i like this post sir @scandivianlife

UPVOTED & resteem

interesting video sir @scandiavianlife thanks for shareing link
Screenshot-2018-2-8 Bitwalking Beta Program.png

With Bitwalking, you can generate money by walking.... :)

wow.it's a good post.keep it up.thanks for sharing.go ahead.hope everyone will benefits on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56