You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COCA-COLA IS TOXIC ARSE JUICE

in #health7 years ago

Of course it is not healthy.

But i drink å couple bottle each month.

I Even give my kids it sometimes. I believe og is the best thing to do. Og they never get it they will want it Even more

If they only get it on special occations they will get a healthy relationship to it and drink og en much.

If you ban something from your kids it is a great risk they will want it so bad that they will overdo it later in life.

But thanks for a great article.

I dont mind if some texts are copy&paste as long it is good content made availible for me.

Thanks a lot man.

Sort:  

If you hardly ever have it you can taste what it is - toxic chemicals and sugar - and won't want to drink it anymore than bleach or weed killer - it's totally disgusting!

I dont agree.

It's good. But not good for you.

Better stay safe. But i drink more rootbeer. Er have some in Norway that are amazing and real healthy. Only masse of different type og wheat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52