The Winners! 😀

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to those Steemians who took a chance and WON!

Up to 5 Steemians were going to win, and we have 4 who made a guess at the price tag of one of the supplements I'm taking to try to boost my testosterone:
9521_ABA4-_B0_C1-4_A66-89_C7-7_E74_F9_CA3_E8_F.jpg

Special shout out to @rothberg who did some digging and actually found the product online!

Homework pays off, my friend! 🤝😀

The cost of the supplement was $29 US.

Until we know the results of this testosterone study, I don't feel comfortable showing the photo of the product itself.

Everyone who participated won, so no need to back up the claim on the price with evidence...

If you really want to see what the product is, check out @rothberg's comment answer on the contest post. Great work man!

All of the above names will have their comment in the contest post receive my maximum upvote over the next 24 hours.

THANK YOU for participating!

By reading the post, following the instructions, and writing an answer, you give me a solid feel for who is out there and engaging in the fun 😊

It's a brand new week Steemit!

Make it a GREAT one!

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

1.gifYeeeeeaah i have won.Thank's to @scan0017 for choosing me as a winner.You are great sir @scan0017.Congratulations to all other winner.@upvotede and resteemed

congratulations to the winners yes, may your kindness be repaid by someone later, how are you now, may you always healthy yes, I will restem for your good, if there is time please support my postingga yes.

Amazing!!! Thank you!!!
Congratulation to all other steemiens for a successful result in a contest!!!

Congratulations to all

When I saw that you hadn't entered, I thought you were being generous and giving others a chance to win 🙂

😆! Thank you @scan0017 😘!
And congrats to other winners as well!

Well, I'm glad to see my name there friend, I hope and follow your supplements to the letter, a big hug.

Congratulations for the winner

What good for the winners, and what's wrong with me not to participate, greetings friend, continue with your program and remember to do exercises to raise your testosterone, I hope with your results ancias.
@calitoo

I'll keep doing these for the fun and engagement of everyone!
You'll have another chance to participate in the future 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85