๐Ÿ’€ The Morning Milkshake of Death ๐Ÿ’€

in #health โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I just drank it ten minutes ago, so that's a bit of an exaggeration -- please don't be concerned OR think of the false promise this post title suggests.

50171_DA9-_E0_F9-46_AC-_B147-_EBB731_EEB327.jpg

Suicide is a very real and present danger, for more people TODAY, than ever before in history.

If you saw the post title, and started reading for the recipe to alleviate yourself from a cruel life of suffering and pain, try this instead:

1-800-273-8255

That's the Nat'l Suicide Prevention Line.
Call that number if you need help.
Help is there for you.
24 hours a day.
Every day.

Now, if you call that number and are put on hold,
I'd love to know the song they chose.

In fact, don't bother - A friend of mine is a 911 operator. I'll find out from her (without anyone tying up the phone lines from someone who really needs it) and I'll write a post about it with a YouTube link to that song.

What a great question!
WHAT song was selected to keep people from hanging up and self-terminating?

Follow @scan0017 to find out!

WOW

This blog post took a hard left turn from the far right lane of a one-way road...

Here's some catching up on where we're at and the original point of this post:

3_B01337_B-_BFFF-4125-9_D85-6475073_F4_CE2.png

931_AF475-88_DE-405_C-90_E7-_BAFD155_F0_F35.png

BA9_AD032-_C064-44_AC-9619-3_F13725_C8_CA1.jpg

136_C9340-_BAED-48_BA-_AB38-87899_C770488.jpg

DD79_DE53-89_A5-44_A7-9_DE3-5_E1_D1_F9_A3_BE7.jpg

That was a post from a week and a half ago.

I'm full-on crushing the second half of this Testosterone maximizing experiment, and today was the first day including the ginger component.

9 grams of ginger powder weighed out and added to my morning protein shake, hence the title:

๐Ÿ’€ The Morning Milkshake of Death ๐Ÿ’€

WHOOOO!
Protein + 9 grams of ginger,
a delicious milkshake does NOT make!

Tomorrow I'm going to try adding the honey ๐Ÿฏ to the milkshake to try to cut how spicy and hot it tastes ๐Ÿ”ฅ

After the first gulp I had to water down the rest and it still burned all the way down.

No pain, no gain, right?!?

The recipe on the back of the package called for 4 grams - I was close enough without risking anything, or so I thought...

987_B0_D6_A-_C693-4293-_A88_E-0_CB294_C3_A26_D.jpg

Field report from my gym sessions:
I weigh 200 pounds, and started this experiment weighing 190 six weeks ago.

When all pumped up after my workouts, people are looking at me in the locker room.

I've also been growing out the hair on my face and head this whole time, in the pursuit of a Biblical Sampson-esque vibe to further the strength and power angle.

I can't decide if this look demonstrates a fashion forward European or a homeless person...

Stay tuned for the perils of the ONE absolutely worst super common food that will DEVASTATE your endogenous testosterone levels!

Thanks for reading!

@scan0017 ๐Ÿ˜˜

Sort: ย 

If you think that was fun you should look into figging.
"A peeled ginger root, shaped like a slender butt plug, inserted into the anus without lubrication of any kind. The ginger juices cause pain and extreme horniness. The person belonging to said anus become twitchy, jumpy and very lively. The effect lasts for about 20 minutes or more depending on the freshness and strength of the root. The root can also be applied directly to the clitoris or inserted into the urethra."
"The word comes from the 18th century. Unscrupulous horse dealers would insert a peeled ginger root into the anus of a slow or half dead horse. The horse would become lively and hold its tail better. The spelling was feague, but over time became figging."

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

.

A long time ago I dated a chick I met on Myspace who was really into BDSM. She took me to a fetish party and some guy had a bunch of ginger root he was shoving up people's asses. I did not partake. My butthole is ginger root exit only.

@themadgoat, educating the steemitverse with the answers to "Jeopardy!" questions that have yet to be asked...

well your war with testosterone is very interesting and your looking to be the favorite and soon you will be the winner haha!resteemed

Thanks Mike!

pleasure is all mine!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Iโ€™m glad you keep up with your plan.
Isnโ€™t it parody to be called Suicide Prevention Line, operating 24/7 and still be put on hold? This proofs there is so many people having such a thoughts. If someone calls, he must be on the bring of doing such a thing and once he decides to get help he is put on hold. I wonder as well what song they play while on hold.

thank you guys, I am always with your improved health now, you always make a useful story for us, thank you for your kindness, hope you are always healthy and successful yes, hope you can help my post @scan0017 yes

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Awesome blog post......@scan0017.nice ginger recipe. Also a good awareness post. thank you so much for your exclusive health post.

Thanks for sharing @scan0017. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Upvoted and Resteemed.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for the resteem and educating Steemit with bike safety in your last post @khalidjr11!

Thanks for checking my post @scan0017.

we have to keep fit and work hard...

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

.

I absolutely would if I hadn't already bought the big sac of powdered ginger...
Glad you asked @๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ about his ginger party trick ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

.

I hope you are always healthy yes, I am glad to know you because you always give a nutritious food for health, I will always follow you, hope you are always successful and healthy yes, I hope you can help my post yes.
I will upvote and restem

yes, hope you always succeed and healthy always yes, I miss you.

Soon you will be the winner @scan0017 resteem your post โค๏ธโค๏ธ

Thanks Sophia ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44