Bio Hackers Unite!

in #health6 years ago

Those of you following my adventures around the world and biohacking experiments can benefit from this:

C294_A09_A-_E16_A-42_FF-_A991-_D01_F076_E274_B.jpg

This code, 12YEARS, will save you 30% off the cost of any test or package sold by the company personalabs.com

Located in the United States, you can use their services for getting your own blood work done without having to go through your physician.

Thanks to their company I was able to run a personalized protocol of experiments on myself, and conclusively determine through blood analysis that a man can raise his testosterone level 46% in just 3 months 😲 🤯

I've just purchased 4 more tests:

2 for Total & Free Testosterone levels
2 for Vitamin D, Magnesium, and other vitamins

Total cost for all tests after discount was $330 US

I've got more protocols coming up to determine if further changes to my regimen can naturally, legally, and above all safely, elevate my testosterone any higher.

WHY WOULD YOU WANT TO DO THIS?

If you're a man in your 40's, life is more fun running around with the fire 🔥 in your mind and body of a man in his 20's.

My only regret is not doing this 5 years ago...

SO!

If you're a fella, this may serve you.

That 30% off discount ends at midnight tonight, 8/26, so if this interests you and you live in the US, go to personalabs.com and save yourself some cheddar!

Have an awesome week everybody!

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

My only regret is not doing this 5 years ago...

It’s never too late until it’s too late. I think in your 40’s you are doing just the right thing. Just at the perfect time. Most people in their 40’s are physically much younger than our ancestors decades ago, unless they take drugs, smoke too much or drink too much alcohol. My mother in law is 67 and she looks as young as my grandmother when she was in her 50’s. How you feel is very important as well. Time goes by sooo fast that I feel like I’m still in my 20’s.

Absolutely @rothberg!
While I may regret not doing this 5 years ago,
I'm incredibly grateful to have discovered these results in the present, and not 5 years from now.

Thank you for showing continued interest, I hope there are other people out there in the world who are benefitting from what I'm discovering 🙂

Congratulations @spyder896 ! You received a 0.93% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 49 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66