You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moringa CURED my Arthritis!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Man i'm really glad to hear this. My wife has rheumatoid arthritis. She also was taking Embrel shots but recently has gone to Humara. She has a lot of joint swelling and pain. We have tried a lot of things and I think she has just given up to the point that she only thinks the shots will work. Myself on the other hand believes we needed to keep looking for a solution. I have heard of this but haven't had the chance to do all the research yet. We will be trying it soon whether she wants to or not. LOL. Just so you know, I found you through @pennsif when they listed all the preppers and homesteaders on their blog. We are in Virginia and glad to know you are nearby. Glad to hear that this is working for you. You have been Blessed and I pray that we are also with this. Thank you so much for posting this video and showing the pill filler which I will also be getting. Take care. Following you now. God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67