You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distilled water and mineral loss. Long term effects on the body. Best solutions.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Ok I just wanted you to know that I am running a contest / giveaway for a Yukon Outfitters double hammock a $79.99 value. This is just a general interest post. If I get enough interest, the contest will run in 7 days. More items and giveaways in the near future. Just a heads up so spread the word brother! Thanks! Just posted the general interest posting.

Sort:  

Heading out now, will leave this up and check it later man, thanks!

Cool thanks man. I'm hoping it gets more exposure so I can cover shipping and perhaps help to pay some towards my cost on the hammock. I would love to keep doing this for people but I have to figure my costs. Not going to do giveaways when only 3 people enter and I lose the hammock cost plus shipping. Sad I can't get more people involved but this may come to an end for now or at least until I get more loyal followers.

I took a major loss on one of my books. The book cost lost and the shipping cost which I payed was $31.00 to Canada. Crazy! But I offered the game and did a fair drawing so! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63