You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Directing Your Focus on What Is Most Important and Forgetting the Nonsense.

in #health6 years ago

Now,I have some problem, probably I may become insignificant but whenever,I will be there ,I will, Upvoteineach you.Hoping you will do exactly the same to me...
Regards

Sort:  

Don't ever let your troubles get to you! Just step up ask yourself where you are in this situation. Always do what feels easy and light for you, no matter what other people say about that.

Keep it up buddy!

Thanks for your precious advice.From the day,I joined steemit I always got good people's company.

Thanks for your comment @saun!

Yep, that how you should be living life, thank you for your comment thetwoth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49