You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing burns and scalds using home remedies (Episode 2)

in #health7 years ago

@kenhudoy, such a nice post. I love you a choice of topics - always to give new knowledge and using sustainable sources! I admire your work! Thank you so much. As I promised a small surprise for you. You again become my inspiration this morning! I made a simple signature collage for you%)) Please be free to use it if you like it%)) Much love from me
@kenhudoy_by_@sashagenji.jpg
PS: As promised also update you on my developing of post about Silence - part to can be checked here. Silence. Part 2

Sort:  

wow...so sweet... have used the image you sent...thanks for this and appreciating my work... i just posted episode 3 ..take a look...thanks once more as i love this and will use it... upped.. onchin balshaya spasiba daragaya maya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24