I haven't eaten in 3 WEEKS. This man taught me HOW | Pranic Breatharian Living with Ray Maor

in #health7 years ago

Hey! Guess what? I’ve been living on mainly PRANA for 3 weeks (yes, that means no food!) …. And I feel pretty good about it. Sounds crazy? Maybe. Or maybe the belief that we need to stuff food in our mouths 3 times a day like wild animals just to survive, is crazy

I’ll let you decide for yourself. 

Either way - I just did an epic interview with my breatharian teacher Ray Maor. He’s a very interesting guy … And you can learn a lot (about health, happiness, and your own development) in this video we made. 

We cover: 

  • Addiction
  • Approaching women
  • My friend who went from just dollars per hour to a millionaire with his own business 
  • The biggest limiting beliefs that could be holding you back
  • Airplane poisons
  • What went down on my live bootcamps
  • Dry fasting with no water
  • How YOU can get started living off of nothing but prana

And much more!

Leave a thumbs up, or any questions you have….

I’ll be watching :)

Sort:  

Sasha, I've studied these subjects for many years and today the light came on. You are on the first step towards ascension. Here is a video that will blow you away.

In this video they mention the Philosopher's stone and they don't know what it is but I do. It's the ORMUS, or the White Powder of Gold. That is something interesting to look into.
The ancients drank star fire, which extended life a lot among other things. When that was no longer available they switched to the ORMUS.

To really go down the rabbit hole, go to:
(http://www.halexandria.org/)

What's your opinion on IF, intermittant fasting? Seems like a lot less shock to the body, no?

Also your opinion on Steve Jobs eating habits, did he extend his life or shorten it?

Really great information nice post thanks for sharing sir...resteemed

Hey Brother, great video, I've seen Your videos years back when I was on the PUA journey. I've since been on My own journey of awakening, great to see other Men on this journey.

I'm curious, how does Prana living differ from Fruitarian? It sounds similar only without the fibre? And similarly, I've felt at My best when fully RAW Fruitarian; lighter, more energy and more alive.

Peace, Love and Strength to You Sasha

why i cant reesteem? weird....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78