Don't Try This In China! | Sasha Teaches Falun Dafa at IMS: 2018

in #health6 years ago

Falun Dafa (or Falun Gong) is an ancient Buddhist stretching meditation.

Falun Dafa is currently illegal in China. The Chinese government has been flagrant about it's persecution of Falun Dafa practitioners, and has even been accused of atrocities like organ harvesting from dissidents.

Today - in the safety of your own home - I'll show you the basics of Falun Dafa, while discussing a few of the benefits.

This was filmed at Infinite Man Summit 2018: Lisbon. If you want to see my FULL hour-long talk, along with the other speakers from the event, check out the Infinite Man Academy!

Muchos love!

Sasha.


P.S. We're going to be hosting the next Infinite Man Summit soon! It's been a life changing event for attendees three years running, and we're working hard to make this one better than ever. I hope to see you there.

Check out the Infinite Man YouTube Channel for more content, and join our FREE Mastermind Group on Facebook if you want to connect and grow with thousands of people that are taking the steps towards a better life.

Sort:  

"Don't Try This In China" :)) I was think same ... Every time when I read this story out there....I feel very funny when I read and hear that... I'm being jailed and sold to organs... if I dare to practice being healthier.

And Sorry I know it is not funny if they take organs... :( .... but when I read then I also think ...how fools can people more to go ?


And ol Billy gave China top tier trade status... because they were so up-and-up.

However, The US still has them beat on prison labor.

Great this keep cropping up for me. The universe is telling me to do it. I thinking of replacing some of my morning yoga with this. I going to check out some of this guides any recommended ones? 💯🐒

Just realise this is what my spiritual teacher was telling my to get into but he called it chi gong, when I searched it in the west it came up different. Boom i'm on it thank you 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91