DAY 20 of Breatharian Living | I love the river!!!

in #health7 years ago

Day 20 of my new life after the Pranic Living Workshops with Ray Maor.

Today was HIGHLY CHARGED! 

We found something to fill us with energy... Check this out:



If you have questions or comments, please leave them below and I'll get back to them just as soon as I come back inside!

Sort:  

you really look different, you come a long way since i first saw your videos in 2012...

You look like you doing ok & you look ok. Mabey there's more to this breathairian thing. Are you feeling ok bro?

Still not 100% energy but overall good yeah

I'm glad to hear it. Every now & then I'll point out that "Of all the pleasures our FATHER gave us to enjoy food is my favorite one, because it's the only one that I can enjoy multiple times a day & I don't need anyone else to consent." So I don't know that the breatharain life style is for me...but you've peaked my interest for sure. How was that coconut "drink"? I'll bet you felt amazing afterwards. Thank you for sharing this very personal journey. I've gotten a lot from your story.

Boys in general guys )

wow ! your post is the realy realy great post! i love this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36