You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Effective Holistic Treatment We Have Found for Staph and MRSA

in #health8 years ago

I love colloidal silver--I put it on everything!
I used it for a deep staph infection I had on my leg, and it quickly healed right up.
I take a few drops internally at the first tickle of a cold/flu, and it stops it in its tracks.
I've used it for cold sores with great success.
I've turned a lot of people on to colloidal silver, and all of them report back to me that they're having great success with it too. Never once heard of any side effects.

Sort:  

We love it too! This is right up there with cannabis as far as uses and effectiveness go, and no side effects! There are so many uses for colloidal silver; it's like an entire medicine chest in a little bottle. You can even use it to purify water!

A friend had some kind of spider bite oozing and swelling and I asked her what she had on hand. She had CS and bentonite clay. I said make a tiny little paste of the two, and apply directly. Not two hours later she was texting, "Dude you're a genius!"

Colloidal silver to the rescue again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50