You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memory Boosting and Cognitive Benefits of Yoga

in #health7 years ago

Nice article, @foundation! I love to see science confirm the amazing benefits of yoga. Anyone who practices can feel an undeniable difference in their being, and it is my favorite practice for strengthening mind, body, and soul. It's fascinating to study, but it's even better to practice!

Thanks for the shout out as well. I would be happy to do some instructional style videos - is there anything in particular I can address for you?

Sort:  

So glad to see you! Awesome, that would be really great! I often times enjoy doing yoga targeted at tired legs - i guess a runners yoga. But really I feel great afterwards regardless of what particular routine I do, so I'll be looking forward to whatever you decide to put out!

Runner's yoga, that's a great suggestion! I'll play around with that, @foundation!

:) can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01