You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Yoga - Revolved Triangle

in #health8 years ago

Iodine is incredible/amazing/vital/super primo; iodine is "a guardian angel in chemical form". It's a required nutrient, a keystone to health, and almost nobody has enough - deficiency gives rise to some serious shit like thyroid disorders --> metabolic disorders --> cancer, and supplementation can reverse disease. And there's more! It detoxes halogens, heavy metals, and radiation...and it's highly regulated by the US govt. It's super fascinating, and I nerd hard on it. Omg I LOVE iodine!!!!!!

As for knives, I mean just look at these beauties:

Epic, eh?



And there's plenty more there too!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@gardenofeden/introducing-our-newest-addition-to-the-peerhub-marketplace-to-strengthen-the-steemit-economy-our-glorious-epic-handmade-knives

Sort:  

I agree, I brought iodine home years ago to disinfect stuff at my house as it required here or there. You are right! The more I read your stuff and how awake you are, the more I like you Ms. Sara.

Everything that is good for us, Big Gov has their fingers into. I have stood up to them publicly and been highly targteted for years on issues of public matter and activism.

TY for the great reply, you may have made my day!

I told a youngster that joined Steemit and posted the other day to say hi to you for me, who lives in the GoE with you, when I saw his Introduction page.

Steem On my sister of Truth.

You're welcome, Barry! Steem OM ૐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33