Trying to Motivate Myself on my Weight loss Journey !

in #health7 years ago

Weight Loss Motivation

I am trying to motivate myself on my weight loss journey and I thought steemit has such a great community and could really help motivate me to lose some weight and become healthier. I will post before and after pictures when I am a little more confident to post something because here on steemit it stays forever. Here's a quote that helps motivate me to get healthier and workout. It is the background on my phone so I can see it everyday and remind myself it will be worth it in the end.
Thanks for reading my little post and I know I haven't posted that much because life just happens and sometimes I feel uninspired to write any thing.

If you have any favorite quotes please post them below in my comments !

2031ceaf35fe7a6627d10e08cf38812a.jpg

Sort:  

Have you tried food grade hydrogen peroxide diet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51