You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Urine Deception: a FREE cure for EVERY health condition

in #health6 years ago

You are absolutely right and I forgot to mention this point. We become way more conscious of what we put into our bodies when we can taste the output. I have also noticed that if I drink a pee which has been stored from directly after a work-out, when I drink it I can feel my adrenaline rising back up to where it was when I was working out. It's kinda cool. Am bottling up a few different occasions now. Currently I have a 'mediation pee' and a 'yoga pee' which I will be trying out when I feel stress to see if they calm me down :)

I totally understand your position with not wanting to try it. Am guessing most people will feel this way. From my own perspective I love to help people and couldn't in good conscience recommend this to anyone if I hadn't tried it. And now that I am doing it, I suspect I will never stop.

No matter if people try it or not, because now we have this knowledge right? So when you get bitten by that poisonous spider in the bush... you know what to do ;)

That being said I read about a situation in which two people were bitten by the same poisonous spider. One of them had practiced UT before so was easily able to drink his urine, while the other had not done it before and couldn't bring himself to drink it. I think you can guess which one of these two people died.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65