You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Urine Deception: a FREE cure for EVERY health condition

in #health6 years ago

haha! You're not wrong about Esteban there and I hadn't considered that he might go and blab to his granny about it! Geeze that wouldn't go down well. I am already on thin ice with my bare feet and illusions of a digital money paradigm!

There is a man in our village who has cancer and is close to death, having chosen to die in his home. Since I learned this I had been thinking about presenting him this information but based on what I know of the people around here he won't take me seriously and may even get angry. So instead am going to take the kids to see him today with some flowers. I know he will enjoy this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75