You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When symptoms persists,consult your doctor. : A warning always ignored until too late.

in #health6 years ago

Hey @xiixivi I read your post completely. I want to suggest you to check Ayurvedic remedies to cure this issue. Believe me, there's a lot of remedies that have no side effects and you will be recovered more easily. I am telling you all this because allopathic medicines tend to harm us. Not now but on later stages of our life.

Sort:  

Hi. I will look it up. Thank you.

I am following you. I will make a post about it someday, if I got any solid remedy for your issue.

That would be greatly appreciated. I’ll follow you back. Thank you.

thank you for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50