You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Live as a Soul.

in #health6 years ago

Powerful post, and a necessary one, too. So many of us are dying a slow death, committing suicide, as you say by the choices we make. The great shame is that it is in unawareness, and so many refuse to even countenance any way of living other than the one that they feel comfortable with. I became a raw foodist 4 years and I've never looked back. I was already pretty much off all the processed junk. But, as soon as I went raw, it was like the universe gave me two big thumbs up, and put me on an accelerated path, deepening the connection with self, and enabling me up to act much more from a more heart based conscious than I'd had the capacity to, previously.

Sort:  

Thank you @samboomer. I so resonate with what you share. More of us seem to be exuding these vibes.. to my sheer delight. Loving embrace.

Absolutely, there has definitely been a quickening taking place over the past couple of years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33