You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – Guns Don’t Kill People, But Milk Does

in #health6 years ago

Consuming diary products is mostly an ethical choice

It is right? Imagine all the cows that are being put on constant pregnant state while people are unaware where their milk came from.

Remember when I told you about the benefits of consuming dairy products during childhood and adolescence? Well, there is one important disadvantage: the risk of having symptoms of acne is increasing with milk consumption.

I never knew dairy products could cause acne! We all know that teenagers are very conscious with how they look and milk consumption could be the culprit behind their problem with pimples and acne.

Sort:  

It is right? Imagine all the cows that are being put on constant

Yep. That's a rough one. Treatment of animals is a big concern we should be aware of.

I never knew dairy products could cause acne! They all know that teenagers are very aware of their problem with pimples and acne

Yeah, I was quite surprised by this one. Maybe some future parents will read this and tell their kids :)

When I get to become a parent I will definitely tell this to my kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33