Easy smoothies with Almond Milk and Protein สวัสดีนะค่ะ

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hi my beautiful steemit friends
I hope you doing well today

สวัสดีเพื่อนๆวันนี้เราเอา วิธีการทำ
Smoothie ที่ง่ายๆมาฟากกันค่ะ
เดี๋ยวจะมีขั้นตอนการทำให้ดู
ด้วยค่ะ

IMG_9774.JPG

นี้คือสิ่งที่ต้องใช้จะ
Here what you need
Smoothie blender เครื่องปั่น
A cup แก้ว
1 cup of almond milk นมalmond 1แก้ว
1 cup of protein โปรตีน1จอก
1 banana ก้วย
1 apple แอบเปิ้ล
1 kiwi กิ่วิ่

IMG_9772.JPG

IMG_9794.JPG
ຄົນລາວເຮົາອ່ານໄດ້ຫຼາຍພາສາຢູ່ເນາະບໍ່
ຖ້າແປໃຫ້ຫຍຸ້ງຍາກກະໄດ້ຢູ່

And cut all the fruits
ຊອຍໝາກໄມ້ໃຫ້ລຽບລ້ອຍ

IMG_9773.JPG

Now put everything into blender
ແລ້ວກະເອົາເຂົ້າເຄື່ອງປັ່ນ

IMG_9775.JPG

When you see it all smooth then done
ສັງເກດເບີ່ງວ່າມັນບໍ່ມີກ້ອນກະສະແດງວ່າ
ແລ້ວໆ

IMG_9777.JPG

Here you go ready...
ແລ້ວໆກິນໄດ້ ນໍ້າປັນຟີມືຂ້ອຍ
ໃສ່ນົມໝາກອ່າວມ່ອນ ແຊບຢູ່ໃດ໋

IMG_9778.JPG

Home cooked
Please let me know what you think
about my smoothie and i will talk
to you soon

เป็นยังไงกันบ้างคะง่ายเนอะ
คิดเห็นอย่างไรก็อย่าลืมบอกกัน
ด้วยนะค่ะ😊😊

Have a good day everyone

Sort:  

Nice pictures and it looks very yummy!
Upvoted and followed! Have a beautiful night! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Looks healthy and delicious!

Thank you for stopping by my blog 😊

I really like your fruits! They are smiling at me! Hahaha, love it! I have a small blender just like yours, but I never used it! Don't know what to do. You have given a very simple solution to me! I am not imaginative at all in cooking, very boring!

Cheers.

😊you always have amazing comments to make me happy @kaminchan thank you

Super healthy and delicious...
Thanks for sharing my friend...

Thank you my friend

your always welcome my friend..godbless;)

ค่ะง่ายดีจังเพื่อสุขภาพขอบคุณสำหรับเมนูง่ายๆ ที่ได้และความอิ่มและเพื่อสุขภาพของตัวเราเองขอบคุณค่ะ

จ๋า ขอบคุณเช่นกันนะค่ะ😊

ท่าทางน่าทานมากค่ะ ดูมีประโยชน์ต่อสุขภาพมากด้วย

อร่อยค่ะแล้วก็ทำได้ง่ายๆ ขอบคุณนะค่ะที่แวะมา😊

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 12.56 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @sakhone. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45