Let's meditate in the easiest way.

in #health4 years ago

Meditation got world wide acceptance. but it's procedure are considered to be tricky by most people unknowing of the fact that there are variety of meditations.
Most of you must have heard about Sadhguru- The coolest guru who is extremely famous. He owns a youtube channel too through which I would like to show you the most easiest meditation which you can do at home and takes only 12 minutes of your time.
here is the video, mentioning how to perform it, trust me extremely easy and affective.

Just perform it twice a day, and feel the difference.

Sort:  

hmm, interesting. I tried meditation many years ago in college just to clear my head of all the stresses that I had in my classes. My biggest problem was that I couldn't find a comfortable way to sit during it and I can't sit cross legged because I am not flexible enough.

Hey that's great you tried. I am telling you even I can't sit cross legged. But I heard it from a friend of mine that just try sitting in that position as much as you can even for 1-2 minutes hardly and then sit in normal position and meditate, if you'll try for few days then you'll be able to sit cross legged.
By the way thank you so much for commenting and upvoting, means a lot.

I usually meditate following the instruction of this video only.
It's great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13