pneumonia sucks

in #health7 years ago

I apologize for my silence. I haven't been online too much over the last few days. I'm mustering up the strength to write this.

As it turns out I don't have bronchitis. I have pneumonia because my coughing got worse, and my fever never broke. I had to rush back to the ER last night.

IMG_1093.JPG

I had pneumonia in October and it took me a very long time to recover. I expect the same to happen because of my health situation.

I'm chilled, pained and have no energy. I feel horrible. I'm going to do the best that I can to interact. If I'm silent for the most part, at least you know why.

Sort:  

I'm so sorry to hear this, I wish you the best health. Keep us updated if you can

Thanks. It's been awful and that is the plan.

No good... Sending healthy feels your way

Thank you I need lots

Hope you begin to feel better

Thank you I'm working on it

Wow, hang in there. That is no joke so take it easy

Thank you I had it in October last year and in 2015. It's awful.

Hope you get to feeling better soon!

Thanks me too 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23