Sort:  

My investments will have to grow. Hopefully by 2019 my husband and I will become world travelers and I will remember to visit. I want to see all the ancient places of your land, eat your food, and meet your family and understand your culture.

2019 is too long.
my family has been waiting for you

I wish I could visit right now, however my family needs me right now and I can't leave. I was hoping on traveling the world on my crypto investments.

hahahahahahah. .. hopefully succeed brother. ..

brother/man .... sister/female English lessons hahaha

hahahhaha. ..yes sister. hhahahha
@kingsberry who....???

@kingsberry is another good friend

oh. Where do you come from. .. ??

@reddust
better stop and see me lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64