You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ozone Treatment Started. How We Hope To Improve Our Lives With This Alternative "Experimental" Therapy...

in #health7 years ago

This must be hard for you to stand beside her and see her pain, but I really hope this treatment will help her and that she will feel better soon.
My thoughts are with you and I will check in to see how it goes 😊 thank you for sharing this and God bless

Sort:  

Thank you @saffisara for the well wishes and for your reply. Yes it's one of the hardest things I've had to endure.

Any time. Hoping for her recovery and for you to find a way to cope. God bless

👍we try our best with what we have. That's all you can do

So true my friend 😊👍 Have a good night.
God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47