You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 11: I DON'T GIVE A 💩💩💩. I now give a 💩💩💩

in #health6 years ago

Hahaha 😂😂😂😂 OMG.... You Crack me up!
I'm sorry it's not the Constipation I'm laughing about as Yes I've been there more times than you know and it sux.
But the way you 💩 talk and use the 💩 is hilarious and you always write with such humorous ways and I love that 🤗
With that said...... I'm so sorry you felt so sick and had such pain. Glad you feel better and the food have lots to do with our health for sure.
Hope for full recovery for you and I wish you a wonderful weekend. Much love 🤗❤️🤗
MomentCam_20180531172937.gif

Sort:  

I know you will never laugh at your baby for the wrong reasons 😀😁😀🙌😀. Thanks for caring and laughing too, I just had to express what I have been passing through 😁🙈🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54