You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Powers Of The Third Eye: My Experience With Meditation

in #health7 years ago

@shayne Thank You, very interesting & informative experience.

Have been sun grazing for almost 25 yrs ( inadvertently during the first 15 years )and am bringing up sun gazing because I feel that our Sun can help open up the 3rd eye. There is no scientific proof of this connection but anyone that begins sun gazing themselves should experience this awakening & opening up of the 3rd eye for themselves over time, based upon my own experience.

UpVoted & Thank You again for sharing Your personal experience !!

    ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~
Sort:  

I've heard this connection also! There are a lot of ancient practices that have meaning and benefits that science doesn't even know yet.

Yes, totally agree with You... and my gut feeling is the ancient people were not necessarily "worshiping" the Sun but rather utilizing the power of the Sun... much like plants & animals "utilize" the Sun. From my personal experience, there is much more to the Sun & it's hidden secrets, but alas there is no scientific proof only individual experiences...

Thanks again 4 sharing... Have a Great Week !!

Do you think that reality has more spiritual power than we modern Westerners have been lead to believe?

Absolutely... but this can only be "proven" from personal experiences... but I feel a bit reluctant to fully share here in such a public way because some people might think I'm talking complete nonsense and quite possibly a complete lunatic. lol

      >> : ~ ))

OOOOO I like you. following.

@stillwater Thank You & also recommend You follow @shayne, if You're not already following him.

Thanks Again... Have a Great Week !!

Oooooooh, I like you, too!

I'd suggest going for it. I've never seen a community so ready to embrace my insane ideas as Steemit is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51