Omad day 28

in #health6 years ago

Ok, today i had more like a two mad (two meals a day)

We visited my brother today because my little nephew celebrated his birthday. And My brother invited me over to watch the Formula 1 race with him.
JPEG image-E2E47AC50AC4-1.jpeg
image actually has nothing to do with this post but I thought it was funny enough to use because I'm not the only one with hunger problems

As you know by now, social events can interrupt a healthy lifestyle big time. Heck, it can even ruin this healthy lifestyle.

But in the weekends it is all a ok! I just don’t eat for as long as possible and when I start with the food I just stop whenever it is suitable. For example when heading home.

So No worries here. Already started my no food window, so, first meal will be tomorrow evening.

Enjoy the night.


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48