Omad day 26

in #health6 years ago

2D33A0DD-2618-45DF-B175-0DE5A12D1633.jpeg

Instead of my mind keeps on thinking I’m doing a special diet, I get accustomed to this lifestyle. In other words it’s normal for me now.

Also I stopped explaining it to everyone. They know it better of course every time. They become the best doctor, the best nutritionist and so on.

I mean, the last time someone asked me if I’m on a special diet or something, I told him this;

no, I just had a bariatric surgery during last vacation.

The weird part is he didn’t asked further questions or told me what should be better for my health. He understood and just said:

Wow how brave of you and what an accomplishment, keep on going!

Sweet Jesus! Humanity now has come so far as to understand a luxury surgery, paid by the assurance companies, over someone who is fighting to lose weight on his own, without any help from others.

People can’t think anymore.

The struggle is real people!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

I think people will stop asking you once you maintain a good weight for a long period of time @s3rg3.

I visited an OMAD website and it said that it's good to take vitamins when you only eat one meal a day.

Here are some of the vitamins/suppliments I take:


Have a great day / night ahead

Thanks for your support. Already taking some supplements including magnesium

You're welcome @s3rg3 👍

I'm always happy to see that you are concerned for your health. All of us should be 😊

Good post.
It looks really delicious ... I like that

Tosti tussendoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73