Omad day 25 - lost inches not weight

in #health6 years ago

IMG_5452.jpg
No weight loss the past few days. Normally this would have a demotivating effect on me. But after some searching about the effects of OMAD, I am reassured.

Because what I do lose is size! Inches so that my clothes feel much more spacious.

At work, people start asking me if I have lost weight so that is a good sign.

And on the internet, I read about this form of diets that you do lose fat. What your body does is create a growth hormone that your muscles grow from. And muscles and that growth hormone weigh heavier than fat.

So fuk the scales!

No exercise!!

And again proof that you do not have to exercise! Your body makes muscles itself if necessary !!!

What a wonderful factory the body is!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Is it hard the omad? That include coffee as well?

Posted using Partiko Android

It is not hard at all. And coffee, although black, is allowed

Well done you, I have lost 26lbs and 10 inches. i measure myself when the scales arent playing nice :)

Wow you accomplished some great achievement yourself as wel!

Thank you, took me 7 weeks but still have a way to go :)

A theory that proven RIGHT infront off us we See a difference on you go !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80