My fight fat challenge - Week #5 Tuesday - It was hard!

in #health7 years ago

IMG_0732.jpg

It was quiet in the gym

I think I missed the memo, the message stating that this is not the best day for sports.
IMG_1990.JPG

I felt something in the air all day. Once in the gym, I knew what it was ... reluctance!

And it came hard! I started my workout against better judgment. The idea was to go to the gym before dinner so that I had to miss as little of the evening as possible.

Every exercise was too heavy.

Even the only one present, the trainer, looked at me with a face from which I could read that she thought, "What is he doing here in the name of God!" I want to close the tent!

But I did not let myself be fooled. With my thoughts on infinity, which is not too difficult for me, I finished my schedule.

Then quickly home

After the workout, I raced home to eat! Because I was hungry like a bear!

@missmau had prepared delicious pumpkin soup. That is part of healthy eating ...

Although it was delicious my brain said all the time:

Where is the meat ?!

Let me put it this way, I have corrected it my way.

BEAST MODE IS HIDDEN!



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

In the gym again! Great work man!👌💪🤜
Maybe next week you will get frikadelpan as a reward.😉

Good thinking! I am so happy she enjoys cooking nowadays. I have to train extra hard I guess.

Keep up the good work, i wish my wife made me some of that great looking Indonesian food from time to time.😔

That's not possible. @glowbeauty has no time 👩🏼‍💻, she has to shop 💖👠👗👛👜🕶🎀🛍🎁😇

🤐...

🙄🙄🙄

keep it up,
and most importantly don't get demotivated ;)
after some timeit will be even fun, at elast that is what i saw in myself and with otehr freids who kept up teh work

respect , keep up the workout

No harm in eating a little bit of meat after a good workout! 😀🍗 you need proteins 💪🏽

Close the tent .... hungry like a bear ...... wheres the meat .... beastmode : sounds like a helloff a day 😂😂😂 lucky for you its Almost wednesday

Hehe, I hate having my dinner afterward. I am always tempted to eat my bodyweight on food. I think after some soup I would be like a grumpy bear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61