My fight fat challenge - Week #2 Post #1

in #health7 years ago

IMG_0353.jpg

No walk in the park

Workout day 3 today was no walk in the park! Last Sunday the training seemed to be easy for me. But today (before workout) I had muscle pain like never before! Before I started working out, I asked my personal trainer if I could have muscle pain 2 days later. She (Natascha) said that it is perfectly possible to experience pain only 2 days later. Nevertheless, I started the training today.

It seems easier

I probably imagined it but it seemed to go smoothly today. I finished my schedule and added some extra weights to the exercises. Tomorrow I wonder how much muscle pain I will have.
IMG_0352.jpg

Next Thursday

Coming Thursday I have an extra appointment with a nutrition consultant from the gym. He is going to give me advice on my eating pattern. In addition, he will accompany me that day with the training.

Thursday will also be the day that I will use to see if I already made some progress relating my weight. So stay tuned for more!



Fellow Steemians, ​​have the best day! And don't forget, Life is for ​living!



Sort:  

Stay focused man!💪You can do it!

My muscle pain always comes two days later and always for two days. But with time it gets less painful... At least till you change your training. But it's totally worth I've heard haha good luck

I hear a lot of positive things about working out. That what keeps me going!...For now ;)

I wish you the best on your journey. I'm on my weight loss journey as well. It's a struggle. But even when you see the scale go up, don't give up. Your results will come. 👍

Thanx for your supporting words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77