You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 Without Coffee - Breaking the Habit

in #health6 years ago

I'm thoroughly a coffee addict. Though I only get cantankerous if someone tries to make me do something when I'm on withdrawals (doesn't happen often but every now and again when I run out of milk, and normally I just go to bed with a headache and people trying to make me function are not appreciated XD).

What are you checking franticly? I don't even check steem franticly and I use this a hell of a lot more than any other social media site ever XD (I just feel bad about missing posts but it's either feel bad or burn out, autovotes aren't an option as I set and forget and you'd never hear from me again XD)

goatsig

Sort:  

I stopped drinking coffee with milk a while ago. I run out of coffee every now and then and yes, the headaches... One thing that made it easier for me to stop, was there being no percolator ( or coffee machine ) in the bungalow where I'm staying.

What are you checking franticly?

Mainly whatsapp ( on my phone ) - and cryptocurrency prices, as well as Steemit, discord and steemworld.org for comments, mentions, upvotes.

I don't put people on autovote either for more or less the same reasons.

Ahh I went back to instant crap because it was easier. We do have a sadly neglected dripolator.

Do you trade do you? It sounds stressful XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66