You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ikaria; an Island Where People Forget To Die

in #health7 years ago

It feels nice to see that my country has things to be proud of in modern times!

Think that Ikaria is an island kind of isolated, people there are used to a more natural lifestyle, all this has to do with their longevity I guess.

Sort:  

Wow. Is that your country? What a small world. You've got a lovely island right there. I feel like relocating to that place :)

Yeah! Thanks!! I'm Greek, although I've never visited this island (there are so many on my list!)

Thanks for pointing out something I didn't know! :D

Wow, it's a pleasure to meet you. You've got a serene island right there.

Nice to meet you too and thank you!! :D

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69