You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – To Pee or Not To Pee?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Yuks!! I don't want to read this... but I will!!! And I'll come back! :P
I remembered a friend now, he used to work for a technical company for a while and they had a series on Urine Therapy, jeeez!

Sort:  

I tried to make it not as delicate as I could have :P

But, yeah, I guess the rabbit hole of weird pseudo-science still holds many interesting stories 🙃

Ok, I just finished it. Honestly, how retarded could a someone be to drink their own body waste and think of it as a cure or something that will help them live longer? Why not eat their poo following the same "logic"?

On a sidenote, I think you just ruined the idea of golden showers to any kinky reader :P

Honestly, I have no idea. Seriously. I tried to understand it over and over again - but meh.

And hey, golden showers can still be fun - but maybe not healthy :P

I have always thought they are just: YUKS! And your post can explain why 😬😖😵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56